This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Jennifer
    us
    8.3
    February 8, 2018
    Very Friendly and helpful staff, cute room!
    The friendly staff!
    us
    9.2
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelsey
    us
    10
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    8.3
    January 29, 2018
    was not able to sleep very well because of the noisy AC and heating unit
    the staff was excellent the room and hotel very clean
    Ask to check the room first before you check in If you're going to stay there make sure the heating and air conditioning unit does not make a noise that keeps you awake all night
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us
    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    January 4, 2018
    Excellent value
    The bed was not comfortable for my back. I felt the springs. A memory foam mattress would have been much better.
    Location and friendliness of staff.
    Judith
    au
    9.2
    January 3, 2018
    Great location
    Good size room, Coffee machine in room good. Excellent location easy walking distant to lots of things.
    hk
    10
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    10
    December 28, 2017
    Location. And staff
    us
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    us
    9.6
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    us
    5.8
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoya
    us
    9.2
    November 10, 2017
    very nice hotel, excellent location will stay again
    the night club downstairs
    The location was the best. The hotel was nice, very clean, very comfortable bed, good size room. I had the higher floor so it was quiet but there is a night club downstairs so it can get loud
    us
    9.2
    November 6, 2017
    good alternate to the big box hotels
    internet was very erratic. kept cutting out and having to reboot
    cool that it was in an historic building. Great location
    us
    10
    October 29, 2017
    Great Stay
    Great location and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great overnight stay.
    jp
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us
    9.6
    October 3, 2017
    It was a delightful weekend with my Dad.
    I wish it could be less expensive but for the area I know it is compatible. It is just that I don't have enough money to stay multiple nights.
    All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.
Loading reviews...
Close